Since deleted entries are not removed from the system, per pangobot, but placed in an archive, sellers should have access to the archive to restore listings that were deleted manually by the seller. This prevents the seller from having the tedious task of reentering a book when a listing was removed inadvertently, or if the seller deletes an entry temporarily (for example, to repair the book) then wishes to restore the listing. This only applies to listings the seller deletes. Listings that were sold or removed for TOS/EULA violations should remain hidden.